Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Student Store - 7th Lunch
-
Student Store - 8th Lunch
-
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Student Store - 7th Lunch
-
Student Store - 8th Lunch
-
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
23-24 ILT
-
Wrestling vs. Palma
-
Wed, Apr 24
Student Store - 7th Lunch
-
Student Store - 8th Lunch
-
Thu, Apr 25
Wrestling vs. Seaside
-
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wrestling vs. Pacific Grove
-
Wed, May 1
Student Store - 7th Lunch
-
Student Store - 8th Lunch
-
Thu, May 2
Wrestling vs. Buena Vista
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays & Closings
  • NMC Middle School